Welcome to

Sabbar Shriners

Tucson, AZ

 

 

Words We Live By: Faith, Hope and Charity


Why aren't "You" at the Shrine?

View Our Calendar of Events

Click on the Temple Topics of your choice to download your copy.

 

2014 Topics

 

 Aug 2014

 July 2014

 June 2014

 May 2014

 April 2014

 Mar 2014

 Jan 2014

 

2013 Topics

 

 Dec 2013

 Nov 2013

 Oct 2013

 Sept 2013

 June 2013

 May 2013

 April 2013

 March 2013

 February 2013

 January 2013

 

“Shriners Helping Children Achieve Their Dreams”      


Click on the Image Below to View the Most Recent
Shriners Hospitals Care Magazine


 

Shriners Legacy Program
To learn more click on the Shriners Legacy icon.

 

Click Above to Become a

Shriner Now!

SABBAR INFORMATION

Get Email Notifications

Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter
For Email Marketing you can trust

 

 

Rental Information

Sabbar Bingo!

Los Angeles Shriners Hospital

How to Donate to the Shriners

SHRINERS VILLAGE

Western Shrine Association

 

Units & Clubs

Membership Information

Sabbar Photo Album

Divan Members

Ladies Oriental Shrine

Daughters of the Nile

Stated Meetings: Second Monday of the Month, Dinner 5:30pm, Meeting 7:00pm

 

 


Contact Information

Telephone
(520) 624-2509   For Reservations: Extension 110
FAX
(520)798-3800
Postal address
450 S. Tucson Blvd. Tucson, AZ 85716   Map to Sabbar
Electronic mail
Hospital / Clinic Information: Hospital@SabbarShriners.org  Extension 122

Rental Information: Rentals@SabbarShriners.org   Extension 114
 
Potentate: Pote@SabbarShriners.org   Extension 118
 
Recorder's Office: Recorder@SabbarShriners.org   Extension 115

          Temple Topics Editor: Editor@SabbarShriners.org  Extension 114

Membership Information: membership@SabbarShriners.org  Extension 114

Webmaster: Webmaster@SabbarShriners.org 

 All rights reserved.  ©2010-2013. Last update: 4/23/14 @ 12:47 MST   No part of this publication may be reproduced, downloaded, stored, or transmitted in any form or by any means without prior permission.